If you no longer need to use Abyssale, you can permanently delete your Workspace in your account settings.
Before you start
After an account is deleted, it can't be restored. This means all account data, including projects, visuals, assets, comments, and statuses are removed from our system and can't be recovered.
When you permanently close your account, we remove all data associated with your Workspace. Before you close your account, be sure to Export your banners.
If you don't need to generate and collaborate on visuals for a while, you can pause your account subscription
How to Close/Delete your Workspace
To close your Abyssale company Workspace, head to your Settings page.
Select in the left sidebar the Overview tab
In the Overview tab, you will see a button Delete company account, click on it
In the Confirmation Required pop-up modal, check all the checkboxes then type DELETE to confirm this action and click Confirm.
Your subscription will be cancelled immediately without refund.
All data associated to your company workspace will be permanently deleted immediately
You agree to this action and that cannot be undone