In Abyssale, it is possible to have an account on more than one workspace.
This can be useful if you are a freelancer and manage your clients' Abyssale accounts, or if you mistakenly created a workspace in your company name when you first logged in.

How to switch from one workspace to another


Click on the name of your workspace at the top left
In the menu click on the name of your workspace
Select the workspace of your choice from the list

You want to delete a workspace made by mistake? follow this guide
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!