This article is also available in:
You need an advanced or premium plan to be able to invite colleagues into your workspace. This is an option of the collaboration feature
By default the invited persons are invited as viewer, don't forget to change their rights 😉

Include your entire team now into your Workspace to share, comments and manage your templates. Seamlessly navigate the entire creation process in one place, keeping everyone fully engaged and notified of changes.

Invite a team mate



All you have to do now, is enter the email address of your collaborator and send the invitation. An email containing the invitation link will be sent to your team mate 🤗.

Learn more about permission on every role on this article
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!