This article is also available in:
Welcome aboard! šŸ™Œ When you register with Abyssale, you're placed on the Advanced plan for a 7-day trial.Ā There are many awesome features to take advantage of during the trial, and it also gives you a great chance to poke around and get a feel for the product.

During this time, you have access to all of Abyssale's features, including Generation, Collaboration, and Integration. There are little to no limitationsĀ during the trial, and you can add as many team members as you'd like.

In this article
Features included
What happens after my trial?
Common questions

Features included

During your trial period the number of banners you can generate is limited to 30 banners per organization account.
Within the Abyssale trial, all of our features are included for you to get the most of the trial period as possible. Gain hours on banner creation and speed up your marketing process. Check them out:

Add as many team members as you'd like in your organization account
Create and modify as many templates as you want without restriction
Generate up to 30 banners to try the solution on your marketing campaigns
Vary banner content to test multiple marketing content at scale
Edit banners to add your personal touch
Share banners to key stakeholders
Comments on banners and involve your team on your marketing efforts
Update banner statusesĀ and improve your marketing workflow

What happens after my trial?

At the end of your trial period, your account will be limited. To gain access to all Abyssale features and lift banner generation & export limitations, you can either upgrade to the Essential plan or Advanced plan. You can contact us for more information regarding our Enterprise plan.

The Account Owner (the individual who set up the organization account) can make the choice from the organization settings Billing page. You can find all the details about each of them on our Pricing page.

All of your templates, task, generated banners, conversations, and organization settings will stay put!

Common questions

Do I have to wait 7 days before upgrading/downgrading?
Not at all! If you've fallen in love šŸ’– with Abyssale, you can upgrade or downgrade at any time under your Billing page. If you don't have access to that page, you will need to reach out to the Account Owner, who is the only one with access to the billing portion of the account.

Will I be charged at the end of the trial?
No credit cards are necessary to try Abyssale! You won't be charged unless you upgrade to one of the paid plans.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!