This article is also available in:
Collaboration features are available from the advanced plan and up, only the sharing system is available on the essential plan. Upgrade now to access this feature.

Creating templates and banners requires for some teams to go through a validation and verification process before going into production.
With the Collaboration feature you can share your work in order to retrieve valuable feedback but also to organize your production by using validation status.

In this article :
Rights for each type of user
Share a Banner
Comment a Banner
Change statuses at every stage of production

Rights for each type of user

To begin with, you should know that there are several user roles with different management rights in Abyssale. Here is the list of roles:



Share a Banner

Share your Template/Banners to retrieve feedback about your work from your customers or your team.

You can share only one banner or template at a time
Go to My template , select your template, and click on View all on the Last generated banners section
Hover the mouse over the banner you want to share and click on the three small dots ... on the right corner of the template
Click on the share button in the drop-down menu that appears
Copy the link, and share it 😎


Comment a Banner

Looking at a banner or template is good, commenting on it to make it evolve is better!
With the Collaboration feature, you can comment on each banner and template to be able to optimize them as a team.

Go to My template , select your template, and click on View all on the Last generated banners section
Click on the banner you want to comment
Write your comment



Change statuses at every stage of production

For the moment, the statuses do not interact dynamically on the different production stages of the platform, they are just there to help you organize your production process.
There is a status for each step of your production process. This way, you can take time out of production to optimize it with your team.

Go to My template , select your template, and click on View all on the Last generated banners section
Hover the mouse over the banner where you want to change the status and click on the three small dots ... on the right corner
Click on the status button ( by default is set on No status) to set the status that you want

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!