If you no longer need to use Abyssale, you can permanently close your account in your account settings.
Before you start

After an account is deleted, it can't be restored. This means all account data, including projects, banners, comments, and statuses are removed from our system and can't be recovered.
When you permanently close your account, we remove all data associated with your account. Before you close your account, be sure to Export your banners.
If you don't need to generate and collaborate on banners for a while, you can pause your account

How to close your account

Only users with the workspace owner role can change the account subscription.
To close your Abyssale company account, head to your Settings page.
Select in the left sidebar the Overview
In the Overview tab, you will see a button Delete company account, click on it



In the Confirmation Required pop-up modal, check all the checkboxes then type DELETE to confirm this action and click Confirm.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!