Abyssale introduced a new pricing model on August 3, 2022. If you joined Abyssale before the new pricing model was introduced, and want to change or upgrade your legacy plan, check out Change or Pause Legacy Plan.
Change your pricing plan

As your business grows, you may need to access more advanced features within Abyssale. You can upgrade your plan at any time.
If you upgrade your plan mid-cycle, you’ll have access to the new features or higher user and brand presets limit immediately. You’ll see a prorated charge on your monthly bill.

To upgrade or downgrade your plan, follow these steps:

Only users with the workspace owner role can change the account subscription.
To update your Abyssale subscription plan, head to your Settings page.
Select in the left sidebar the billing tab
In the billing tab, you will see your current Abyssale subscription, click on Update plan.



You will be redirected to our billing funnel. You can now  Choose your new plan and upgrade ✨

Pause or unpause your workspace

If you have a paid monthly plan and don't need to generate banners for a while, you can pause your workspace. You can keep your account paused as long as you need to, but it will cost 5$ by month to keep your data safe.

When you pause your account, we will switch your workspace to this status at the end of your current billing cycle. You can still use Abyssale to generate banners, collaborate and make changes to your account until your current billing cycle ends.

When you're ready to generate banners again, you’ll need to subscribe to a plan to unpause your account.

Pause your workspace

If you pause your plan you won't be able to unpause till the end of the ongoing billing cycle.
To pause billing on your account, follow these steps:

To pause your Abyssale subscription plan, head to your Settings page.
Select in the left sidebar the billing tab
Click the Pause account button.



In the Confirmation Required pop-up modal, you must check three boxes to confirm the pause :
Your subscription will be pause at the end of of your current billing period (date)
You’ll be charged 5$/month to keep your data hosted on Abyssale (tasks, generated images, templates, etc.)
All your account data will still be accessible but your API quota & bandwidth will be reduced to zero.



Unpause billing

To unpause billing, you'll need to choose a plan.
To unpause billing on your account, follow these steps:

To unpause your workspace, head to your Settings page.
Select in the left sidebar the billing tab
In the billing tab, you will see your current Abyssale subscription, click on Resume subscription

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!