Restoring a Deleted Project

You can restore some deleted projects to recover their contents.

Organization owners can restore deleted projects that were owned by the organization. 

IN THIS ARTICLE
About project restoration

About project restoration

In case you deleted a project by mistake then you came to the right place.

A deleted project can be restored within 90 days after this period, all data contained in a project including banners, statuses, comments, and parameters will be permanently deleted from our database.

If you want to restore a project, please contact help@abyssale.com

Note: We strongly advise you to archive your projects instead of deleting them. You can learn more about project archiving in this article.
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.